nieuws

Sluitingsdagen Indische Ambassade 2019

08 januari 2019

image-article

De Indische ambassade zal gesloten zijn op volgende dagen in 2019:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
04 March Monday Maha Shivaratri
21 March Thursday Holi
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April  Monday Easter Monday
05 June Wednesday Idu’ l Fitr
15 August Thursday Independence Day
02 October Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
08 October Tuesday Dussehra ( Vijay Dashmi)
01 November Friday All Saints Day
12 November Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day

» Ga terug naar het overzicht